[Trans Eng & Ind] KeonU message for LedA :’)

“Hello everyone, it’s been a while huh?
I was really looking forward to making a comeback and seeing the fans but because of an unexpected problem it turns out I wasn’t be able to..
I was together with Led Apple for a long time but..it turns out I had to leave Led Apple.
It was unexpected and confusing to me as well, so I’m sorry I’m finally contacting you now.
I haven’t seen the members or the company staff for a while so I miss them a lot, I’m lonely, and it’s been really difficult..I once again felt these people were very important to me.
Anyway since this was so expected I’m sorry to the fans who were disappointed..

There was a problem with my health and various other reasons but in conclusion it seems my path and Led Apple’s paths were too different so this was the inevitable result.
So I won’t be making a return to Led Apple..
Sigh~ Every time it’s been difficult I’d think of the fans but I’m stuck as to what I should do now..
Anyway lately I’ve been making a lot of songs,

as well as practicing..
Whether I become a song writer or a singer pleas believe that I will show a better image to the fans, so I hope everyone will support my music and support Led Apple in their comeback with the song “Run to You”.

Led Apple will always be in my heart, and I’ll always treasure the moments on stage where I shared the same air as the fans.
Take care…”

Halo semua, sudah lama ya?
Saya benar-benar menantikan  untuk membuat comeback dan melihat para fans tapi karena masalah tak terduga ternyata saya tidak mampu ..
Saya bersama-sama dengan Led Apple untuk waktu yang lama, tapi .. ternyata saya harus meninggalkan LedApple.
Itu tak terduga dan membingungkan untuk saya juga, jadi saya minta maaf dan saya akhirnya menghubungi kalian sekarang.
Saya tidak melihat anggota atau staf perusahaan untuk sementara waktu jadi saya sangat merindukan mereka, saya kesepian, dan itu sudah sangat sulit .. Saya sekali lagi merasa orang-orang ini sangat penting bagi saya.
Dan karena ini merupakan sesuatu yang tak terduga, saya mohon maaf  kepada fans yang kecewa ..
Ada masalah dengan kesehatan saya dan berbagai alasan lainnya tetapi kesimpulannya tampaknya jalan saya dan jalan Led Apple terlalu berbeda sehingga ini merupakan hasil tak terelakkan.
Jadi saya tidak akan kembali ke Led Apple ..
*Sigh ~~~ Setiap waktu menjadi sulit, saya berpikir tentang fans tapi saya terjebak dan tidak tahu apa yang harus saya lakukan sekarang ..
Tetapi akhir-akhir ini saya sudah membuat banyak lagu, serta berlatih ..
Apakah saya menjadi seorang penulis lagu atau penyanyi, percayalah bahwa saya akan menunjukkan citra yang lebih baik kepada para fans, jadi saya berharap semua orang akan mensupport musik (karir) saya dan support Led Apple di comeback mereka dengan lagu “Run To You”.

Led Apple selalu akan berada dalam hati saya, dan saya akan selalu menghargai saat-saat di atas panggung di mana saya berbagi udara (suasana) yang sama dengan fans.
Take Care…

Eng trans by: jasmine oliver

Ind trans by : @kareinajasey

source: LEDA Indonesia love LED Apple fb

Leave a Reply

